Agatha Award Winners, 2004 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 2004 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Children's/Young Adult Novel: "Chasing Vermeer" by Blue Balliett

Best Short Story: "Wedding Knife" by Elaine Viets, published in "Chesapeake Crimes"

Best Nonfiction: "Private Eye-Lashes: Radio's Lady Detectives" by Jack French

Best First Novel: "Dating Dead Men" by Harley Jane Kozak

Best Novel: "Birds of a Feather" by Jacqueline Winspear



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Heidi Splete