Agatha Award Winners, 2005 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 2005 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Children's/Young Adult Novel: "Down the Rabbit Hole" by Peter Abrahams and "Flush" by Carl Hiaasen

Best Short Story: "Driven to Distraction" by Marcia Talley, published in Chesapeake Crimes II

Best Nonfiction: "Girl Sleuth: Nancy Drew and the Women Who Created Her" by Melanie Rehak

Best Novel: "The Body in the Snowdrift" by Katherine Hall Page

Best First Novel: "Better Off Wed" by Laura Durham



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Jerry Mayo