Agatha Award Winners, 2007 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 2007 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Children's/Young Adult Novel: "A Light In The Cellar" by Sarah Masters Buckey

Best Short Story: "A Rat's Tale" by Donna Andrews, published in "Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine"

Best Nonfiction: "Arthur Conan Doyle: A Life in Letters" by Jon Lellenberg, Daniel Stashower, and Charles Foley

Best First Novel: "Prime Time" by Hank Phillippi Ryan

Best Novel: "A Fatal Grace" by Louise Penny



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Sherril Steele-Carlin