Nero Awards - 2000-2009 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Nero Awards - 2000-2009 (Mystery)

The "Nero" is an annual award presented by the Nero Wolfe Society to an author for literary excellence in the mystery genre. The award is presented at the Black Orchid Banquet, which is traditionally held on the first Saturday in December in New York City.

2000: Coyote Revenge - Fred Harris

2001: Sugar House - Laura Lippman

2002: The Deadhouse - Linda Fairstein

2003: Winter and Night - S.J. Rozan

2004: Fear Itself - Walter Mosley

2005: The Enemy - Lee Child

2006: Vanish - Tess Gerritsen

2007: All Mortal Flesh - Julia Spencer-Fleming

2008: Anatomy of Fear - Jonathan Santlofer

2009: not yet available



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
George Sayour