Agatha Award Winners, 1988 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 1988 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Short Story: "More Final Than Divorce" by Robert Barnard, published in "Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine"

Best First Novel: "A Great Deliverance" by Elizabeth George

Best Novel: "Something Wicked" by Carolyn Hart



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Sherril Steele-Carlin