Agatha Award Winners, 1989 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 1989 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Short Story: "A Wee Doch and Doris" by Sharyn McCrumb, published in "Mistletoe Mysteries"

Best First Novel: "Grime and Punishment" by Jill Churchill

Best Novel: "Naked Once More" by Elizabeth Peters



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Heidi Splete