Agatha Award Winners, 1991 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 1991 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Short Story: "Deborah's Judgment" by Margaret Maron, published in "A Woman's Eye"

Best First Novel: "Zero at the Bone" by Mary Willis Walker

Best Novel: "I.O.U." by Nancy Pickard



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Jennifer Mathes, Ph.D.