Agatha Award Winners, 1994 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 1994 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Nonfiction: "By A Woman's Hand" by Jean Swanson and Dean James

Best Short Story: "The Family Jewels" by Dorothy Cannell, published in Malice Domestic 3

Best First Novel: "Do Unto Others" by Jeff Abbott

Best Novel: "She Walks These Hills" by Sharyn McCrumb



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Candi Wingate