Agatha Award Winners, 1995 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 1995 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Nonfiction: "Mystery Readers Walking Guide - Chicago" by Alzina Stone Dale

Best Short Story: "The Dog Who Remembered Too Much" by Elizabeth Daniels Squire, published in Malice Domestic 4

Best First Novel: "The Body in the Transept" by Jeanne M. Dams

Best Novel: "If I'd Killed Him When I Met Him" by Sharyn McCrumb



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Jerry Mayo