Agatha Award Winners, 1996 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 1996 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Nonfiction: "Detecting Women 2" by Willetta L. Heising

Best Short Story: "Accidents Will Happen" by Carolyn Wheat, published in Malice Domestic 5

Best First Novel: "Murder On A Girl's Night Out" by Anne George

Best Novel: "Up Jumps The Devil" by Margaret Maron



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
PJ Campbell