Agatha Award Winners, 1998 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 1998 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Nonfiction: "Mystery Reader's Walking Guide to Washington D.C." by Alzina Stone Dale

Best Short Story: "Of Course You Know That Chocolate Is A Vegetable" by Barbara D'Amato, published in "Ellery Queen Mystery Magazine"

Best First Novel: "The Doctor Digs A Grave" by Robin Hathaway

Best Novel: "Butchers Hill" by Laura Lippman



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Sherril Steele-Carlin