Agatha Award Winners, 2000 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 2000 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Nonfiction: "100 Favorite Mysteries of the Century" edited by Jim Huang

Best Short Story: "The Man in the Civil Suit" by Jan Burke, published in Malice Domestic 9

Best First Novel: "Death on a Silver Tray" by Rosemary Stevens

Best Novel: "Storm Track" by Margaret Maron



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Byron White