Agatha Award Winners, 2003 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 2003 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Children's/Young Adult Novel: "The 7th Knot" by Kathleen Karr

Best Nonfiction: "Amelia Peabody's Egypt: A Compendium" edited by Elizabeth Peters and Kristen Whitbread, designed by Dennis Forbes

Best Short Story: "No Man's Land" by Elizabeth Foxwell, published in "Blood On Their Hands"

Best First Novel: "Maisie Dobbs"by Jacqueline Winspear

Best Novel: "Letter From Home" by Carolyn Hart



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Alexis Niki