Agatha Award Winners, 2006 (Mystery)

Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Award-Winning Books and other Book topics.

Agatha Award Winners, 2006 (Mystery)

The Agatha Award is given yearly by Malice Domestic to honor the traditional mystery as typified by the works of Agatha Christie.

Best Children's/Young Adult Novel: "Pea Soup Poisonings" by Nancy Means Wright

Best Short Story: "Sleeping With the Plush" by Toni L.P. Kelner, published in "Alfred Hitchcock Mystery Magazine"

Best Nonfiction: "Don't Murder Your Mystery" by Chris Roerden

Best Novel: "The Virgin of Small Plains" by Nancy Pickard

Best First Novel: "The Heat Of The Moon" by Sandra Parshall



Nobody has commented on this tip yet. Be the first.


URL: (optional)


Not finding the advice and tips you need on this Book Tip Site? Request a Tip Now!

Guru Spotlight
Sheri Ann Richerson